## All Saints Laxfield Primary School and Stradbroke CofE Primary School Governor Committees & Term of Office 2024/25

Name of Governor	Category & Appointed by	Term of Office	Committees
Mrs Anna Fielding-O'Farrell	Chair of Governors Local governor Appointed by the GB/board	From 01/02/2022 to 31/01/2026	Local Governing Body Curriculum Steering / Safeguarding / SEND / LAC
Rev John McCraken	Foundation governor Appointed by the Diocese	From 11/05/2022 to 10/05/2026	Local Governing Body Ethos / Health & Safety
Mrs Jackie Turton	Foundation governor Appointed by the Diocese	From 14/02/2022 to 13/02/2026	Local Governing Body Ethos/ Wellbeing
Mrs Liana Sommers	Trust governor Appointed by the Trust	From 17/02/2022 to 16/02/2026	Local Governing Body Curriculum Pupil Premium / EYFS
Mr Ben Hemmings	Vice Chair Parent governor Elected by parents	From 16/07/2020 to 15/07/2024	Local Governing Body Curriculum / Safeguarding & Prevent
Mrs Stephanie Feeney	Parent governor Elected by parents	From 01/09/2022 to 31/08/2026	Local Governing Body Curriculum
Mrs Tara Smith	Co-opted governor	From 14/03/2024 to 13/03/2028	Local Governing Body Curriculum
Mr Daryl Jones	Executive Headteacher Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	From 05/06/2023	Local Governing Body Curriculum Steering
Mrs Katharine Minns	Head of School (Laxfield) Appointed by the GB/board Non-voting	From 01/09/2018	Local Governing Body Curriculum Ethos Steering
Mrs Hannah Hunt	Head of School (Stradbroke) Appointed by the GB/board Non-voting	From 01/09/2022	Local Governing Body Curriculum Ethos Steering

## All Saints Laxfield Primary School and Stradbroke CofE Primary School Governor Committees & Term of Office 2024/25

## All Saints Laxfield and Stradbroke LGB

Historical Member Records

Name	Removal Reason	Removal Notes	Governor Type	First Appointed	From	То	Leaving Date
Emma Hawkins	No removal reason		foundation				31 Oct 2019
Revd Susan Loxton	No removal reason		foundation				7 Nov 2019
Mrs Ria Cox	No removal reason		foundation				13 Jul 2020
Mrs Linda Read	No removal reason		foundation	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2018	31 Mar 2022	24 Sep 2020
Mrs Pam Pickard	No removal reason		clerk				3 Dec 2020
Mrs Linda Sherman	Resigned		Foundation governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2018	31 Mar 2022	10 Jun 2021
Kate Axon	No removal reason		Co-opted governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2018	31 Mar 2022	7 Oct 2021
Mr Alastair Butler	Resigned		Trust Governor	19 Nov 2018	19 Nov 2018	18 Nov 2022	13 Feb 2022
Rev Gini Williams	No removal reason	EX-Offico has moved on	Foundation governor	7 Nov 2019	7 Nov 2019	6 Nov 2023	21 Feb 2022
Mrs Alison Standley	Term of Office Expired	Alison decided that she would not extend her term of office	Foundation governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2022	31 Jul 2022	21 Sep 2022
Mr Bill Shuttle	Term of Office Expired	Bill decided that he would not remain as a governor after expiration of his term of office	Co-opted governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2018	31 Jul 2022	21 Sep 2022

## All Saints Laxfield Primary School and Stradbroke CofE Primary School Governor Committees & Term of Office 2024/25

Daniel Millican	Removed	Temporary member while Acting Deputy		30 Nov 2022	30 Nov 2022	29 Nov 2026	16 Jun 2023
Mr Tim Mawson	Resigned		Foundation governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2022	31 Aug 2023	31 Aug 2023
Mrs Clare Blomfield	Resigned		Foundation governor	1 Sep 2019	1 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027	7 Feb 2024
Sarah Nunn	Resigned		Foundation governor	1 Sep 2021	1 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025	13 Mar 2024
Hannah Cragoe	Removed for other reasons	Head of School Maternity cover finished	Other	2 Dec 2021	2 Dec 2021	1 Dec 2025	31 Aug 2024